IPL 2017: SRH vs GL - IPL 2017 Winner

Saturday, 15 April 2017

IPL 2017: SRH vs GL

First, it was Rashid Khan with the ball and then it was David Warner with the bat. The Gujarat Lions were no match for Sunrisers Hyderabad, who cruised to a 9-wicket win.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Live Scores

Match Schedule